We want to hear from you!

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you within the next two business days.

If you prefer to connect via text message, please reach out to us and we’ll be happy to follow up during our business hours.

Our Locations

Spark Headquarters

10 Florence Street
Ottawa, Ontario, K2P 0W7
Canada   View Map
Phone: 1 (613) 290 9709
Toll Free: 1 (888) 201 0250
Fax: 1 (888) 244 1752
Email: hello@sparkcares.ca

Spark Brockville

Phone: 1 (613) 421-4398
Toll Free: 1 (888) 201 0250
Fax: 1 (888) 244 1752
Email: brockville@sparkcares.ca

Spark Cornwall

Phone: 1 (613) 701-7910
Toll Free: 1 (888) 201 0250
Fax: 1 (888) 244 1752
Email: cornwall@sparkcares.ca

Spark Kingston

Phone: 1 (613) 232-3539
Toll Free: 1 (888) 201 0250
Fax: 1 (888) 244 1752
Email: kingston@sparkcares.ca

Spark Ottawa

Phone: 1 (613) 290 9709
Toll Free: 1 (888) 201 0250
Fax: 1 (888) 244 1752
Email: ottawa@sparkcares.ca

Spark Toronto

Phone: 1 (647) 660-2714
Toll Free: 1 (888) 201 0250
Fax: 1 (888) 244 1752
Email: toronto@sparkcares.ca

Spark Quinte

Phone: 1 (613) 701-0590
Toll Free: 1 (888) 201 0250
Fax: 1 (888) 244 1752
Email: quinte@sparkcares.ca
Find the care that's right for you and your family
Fill out our referral form to request a free consultation.
Get Started